Our Team

Aaron Poland
President/CEO - Founder
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 300
Michelle Poland
Vice-President/CFO - Founder
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 100
Ryan Ross
Dir. of Operations/COO
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 301
r.ross@spartanclaims.org
Kris Kassen
Dir. of Vendor Relations
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 302
k.kassen@spartanclaims.org
Alex Trimmell
R&D/Trainer
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 201
a.trimmell@spartanclaims.org
Nick Banks
Senior Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 303
n.banks@spartanclaims.org
Jay Broughton
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 304
j.broughton@spartanclaims.org
John Russell
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 305
j.russell@spartanclaims.org
Justin Glover
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 307
j.glover@spartanclaims.org
Alex Baker
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 308
a.baker@spartanclaims.org
Scott Klesa
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 309
s.klesa@spartanclaims.org
Richard Morris
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 202
r.morris@spartanclaims.org
Jim Darling
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 203
j.darling@spartanclaims.org
Stefan Wolowec
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 204
s.wolowec@spartanclaims.org
Mark Meadows
Public Adjuster
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 205
m.meadows@spartanclaims.org
Cindy
Administrative Assistant
(317) 939-3773 Ext. 103
c.gandy@spartanclaims.org
Karrie
Administrative Assistant
(317) 939-3773
k.hall@spartanclaims.org
Show More
                                            3081 Salt Lake Rd.   Indianapolis, IN 46214
                                            Phone: 317-939-3773   Fax: 317-939-3772
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon